Guidance Office

Fox High School Guidance Office

The Fox High School Guidance Office is committed to providing comprehensive school counseling services to all students.  Please select a topic below to find more information on our programs and services. 

High School and College Planning

test info  forms and docs scholarships
 dual credit calendar college visits
 course information transcripts  college athletics 

Counseling Resources

 

Guidance Office
Back Row (Left to Right): Jennifer McCallister, Kelli Allen, Christy Lane, Heather Schwalbe. 
Front Row: Carrie Jones and Holly Hudson

Guidance Office Contacts

 Guidance Office Staff

9-12 Grade Counselors

Carrie Jones, x2256
Registrar
Guidance Office Secretary 

jonesc@foxc6.org

Holly Hudson, x2229 
Diagnostic Secretary 
hudsonh@foxc6.org

Brian Waeckerle
Diagnostician 
waeckerleb@foxc6.org 
Christy Lane, x2241
Counselor (Last Name A-D) 
lanec@foxc6.org

Kelli Allen, x2201
Counselor (Last Name E-K)
allenk@foxc6.org

Jennifer McAllister, x2327
Counselor (Last Name L-R)
mcallisterj@foxc6.org

Heather Schwalbe, x2245
Counselor (Last Name S-Z)
schwalbeh@foxc6.org